Status Update…

So finally, I got a new monitor, a 20″ Samsung A350, finally joining the 16:9 ratio screen res…

And my 1st impression about it is… the color/brightness/contrast feel off…

So it’ll probably take me a day or two adjusting those settings & the PTS workspace to the new ratio/screen res, then I’ll get back to finalize Bungaku Shoujo & continue with ef.

Now, as for the 2nd arc of Bungaku Shoujo manga… unfortunately, I can’t commit to do it.
It’s estimated to take another 2 years + additional time for the RAW to show up (if you had noticed, ch23 of Pierrot was published way back in 22nd of Oct, 2010. And it takes nearly a year after that for the RAW to show up.) So it’s impossible for me to make that kind of commitment to it.

About FD2Raptor

Basically an INTJ with interest in language. Insanely easy to get bored and have indifferent attitude to many things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.