ef – Vol7 – ch38 – “The Truth”

And, with a new video card replacement, I’m back.
Anyway, it’s been another long wait for fans of ef a fairytale of the two.

Next up will be the revising for Bungaku Shoujo, since it’s the series that have both my 1st time edit & 1st time translate, it’ll probably take quite some time. The most obvious alteration would be re-typesetting, in favor of readability instead of fonts spamming…

Anyway, right now I have ch23 of Bungaku Shoujo Pierrot… in Chinese…
not the Japanese version (GanGan Joker issue 2010-11); and until I get my hand on one, I can’t do a thing about closing Bungaku Shoujo Pierrot.
UpdateI’ve found JP RAW of Pierrot ch23, so that’s coming on the next “Closing on…”

Download Links:
MediaFire
Skydrive Folder

About FD2Raptor

Basically an INTJ with interest in language. Insanely easy to get bored and have indifferent attitude to many things.
This entry was posted in ef - a fairy tale of the two. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to ef – Vol7 – ch38 – “The Truth”

  1. lvhina says:

    Chapter 38…. I love you 🙂

  2. Dan says:

    thank you very much for this chapter 🙂

  3. aruless says:

    waiting for bungaku *-*

Comments are closed.