Yosuga no Sora 14 (End)

And with this we have reached the end of Yosuga no Sora.

As the final reminder, I’ll be revising all released chapters one final time before marking this series as completed; if you have found any translation error, grammar issue or suggestion for more natural sentence flow, either tell me through the comments box below or email me at FAD2Raptor(at)live(dot)com.

Download links:
MediaFire
MegaUpload
SkyDrive Folder link

About FD2Raptor

Basically an INTJ with interest in language. Insanely easy to get bored and have indifferent attitude to many things.
This entry was posted in Yosuga no Sora and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Yosuga no Sora 14 (End)

  1. monkry says:

    thank you thank you so much for your hardwork!!!!
    aaahh It ends :’)

  2. Geese1 says:

    Thanks for the release!

  3. Xeon says:

    thanks =)=)

  4. Yo~
    thanks for u hard work! [2]

    well… i just don’t find in anywhere u e-mail to ask something, so i’ll just ask here~

    – u pretend finish Bungaku Shoujo? >< because i have here the chap 23… and it seems to be the last chap, and u already make 22 chap~ (u probably already hear this) ~

    and if u pretend end BS to Shi ni Tagari no Douke… u'll make the next 'season' from manga?~
    – ongoing yet

    • FD2Raptor says:

      Well, I’m not really sure what you’re trying to say…
      So I’m sort of flying blinded here (I’m guessing that by ‘pretend’ you mean ‘intend to’). Anyway, if you do have the RAW of Pierrot chapter 23 in Japanese then please send them to FAD2Raptor(at)live(dot)com, your help will be greatly appreciated.

      As for the next arc, Ghost, I believe I’ve already mentioned that I won’t be able to commit another 2+ years for it.

  5. CND says:

    Thanks a lot!!! You’re a beast for doing this one man.

  6. aruless says:

    ❤ man, thanks for let me enjoy yosuga

  7. clgy says:

    Thank you.

  8. Keychan says:

    Thanks a lot for all you work on YnS.

  9. Nestuli says:

    thank you very very much for yosuga no sora, I really enjoyed it.
    are you still working on Ef ?, thank you again

    • FD2Raptor says:

      I believe I’ve mentioned once that for the short term I’m gonna focus on clearing up the current project list which are now having Pierrot & Mizuho at 1 chapter till the end.

      Pierrot being a Primary Project will have similar treatment to Yosuga no Sora, which is a complete final revision; while Mizuho Ambivalent won’t.

      Work on Ef will be continued after that.

Comments are closed.