Amagami Various Artists – Vol1 – Saiyonara Hatsukoi

I’ve just checked Various Artists Vol 5, so the list of interested chapter was updated.

In other note, if I got my hand on RAW of the final chapter of Mizuho Ambivalent before I’m done with final chapter of tankoubon #1 then I’ll try to wrap up this series, otherwise, Mizuho Ambivalent will be dropped once I’m done with Vol1 & it’s included omake.

Download Links
MediaFire
SkyDrive

About FD2Raptor

Basically an INTJ with interest in language. Insanely easy to get bored and have indifferent attitude to many things.
This entry was posted in Amagami and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Amagami Various Artists – Vol1 – Saiyonara Hatsukoi

  1. Dex says:

    Downloading the chapter… Thanks for your hard work!

    Where can I find the vol 5 of the Various Artists? The place I’ve got the other 4 volumes don’t have this one.

    Thanks again!!

  2. Darkslayer says:

    http://www.filesonic.com/file/74564127

    vol. 5

    please do the all the volumes! XD if its a lot of work you should make a joint with other group

  3. Dex says:

    thanks for sending me a link!
    and good luck on the other chapters!!

  4. Dex says:

    I’d like to recomend 2 of the stories of volume 5 of Various Artists to be done:

    鍵 – たけのこ星人 (the Tsukasa’s story, page 041)

    and
    if …その3 – 真田鈴 (Hibiki’s story, page 143)

    Those ones appeared to be the best ones (I’ve only looked at the images… didn’t read them. but I’ll try with my excuse of japanese XD… )

  5. kibitou4life says:

    Thanks for pointing out that little error. We’ve only be doing this few a little while so we still make a few mistakes here and there.

    Also HHNNNNGGGGGGGGGGGGGG god I love Hibiki

  6. sanarku says:

    How long is mizuho ambivalent?

Comments are closed.