Amagami – Various Artists – Vol3 – Kanojo ga Megane wo kakete mita

– I’m not going to do all of the Various Artists stories, just those that interested me.

– I’m seeing some getting here with search phrases looking for if ‘Amagami close to you’ is canceled or not. While I can’t say with complete certainty that it’s actually one way or another, I can give you a piece of information that will put a nail into it’s coffin. Comp Ace, the magazine which used to serialize ‘close to you’ has started a new Amagami’s manga, named ‘Amagami dreamy forever’ with Konata Hyuura as the artist for that one, that story will put Miya as the main character who will come to realize her feelings as she cheers Junichi on, with him pursuing Haruka. This serialization will also be a bi-monthly serialization, just as how ‘close to you’ were.

– And the final result for the poll, FAD2Raptor will pick up “ef – a fairy tale of the two” after I’m done with Yosuga no Sora Volume 2. I should probably say first that you should limit your expectations for it since at least by my opinion, the Anime adaption of Chihiro&Renji couple is better than the Manga adaption.

Download Links:
MediaFire
SkyDrive

About FD2Raptor

Basically an INTJ with interest in language. Insanely easy to get bored and have indifferent attitude to many things.
This entry was posted in Amagami and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Amagami – Various Artists – Vol3 – Kanojo ga Megane wo kakete mita

  1. Dex says:

    congratulation for the iniciative! amagami various artist have many interesting stories…

    May I suggest some of them to be done?
    the third story, on the first volume, having Kaoru as the main.
    おもがげ夏祭り
    フクダーダ
    as its title.

    and the the one before the last on on the same volume.
    having Hibiki as the main
    サヨナラハツコイ 真田(?)
    the last kanji I couldn’t find on my kanji dictionary… Sorry…

    those ones were the best for me on this volume (I’ve only taken a look. I can’t really translate japanese, only understand some of the speeches… )

    thanks for this release, an i’m waiting news for Amagami -Close to You- and also -Dreamy Forever-…

  2. FD2Raptor says:

    Sayonara Hatsukoi by Sanada Rin is on the list of what I’d like to do, so I’ll get to it some time later. Right now, I’d like to focus on wrap up Yosuga no Sora.

    Omokage Natsumatsuri by ffkkdddd isn’t on my list of what to do from Various Artists, but I’ll think about it.

  3. Darkslayer says:

    thanks for the chapter XD

    ypu should make a joint with other scalation groups
    to make the other volumes.

    BTW how many volumes are out of amagami various artists????

  4. FD2Raptor says:

    I think there are five volumes published. 1-2-3-4 and a vol 0 included in a limited edition package of the games.

Comments are closed.